Department of Media

The Department of Media is an academic community of approximately 500 students and 80 staff members. The department conducts research and provides education in bachelor, masters and doctoral programmes across a broad range of subjects and themes.

The study programmes and research of the department are organised within three units; Media Lab, Visual Communication Design and Photography. For more information, visit



Show more